Words – I no longer hear

我还在寻找 一个依靠 和一个拥抱
谁替我祈祷 替我烦恼 为我生气为我闹.

It has been a long time since I had someone close to me look me in the eye and say “Don’t worry. I am here for you”.

It has been a long time since someone really genuinely cared for me. Took care of me.

It has been a long time since someone worried about me.

I just miss having someone there for me. No matter what I do he or she will understand.

When I fare up, he or she will tell me – “It’s okay I know that’s just the way you are. Short tempered.”

When I am upset, he or she will affirm me – “You don’t have to go through this alone. We will do this together.”

When I’m happy, he or she smiles along – “I love your smile. Don’t let it fade away.”

Those sweet little things. I miss them all. Or maybe I just miss you.

20130819-021441.jpg

Leave a Reply

