Stay – strong

They say if things are not looking good it is probably not the end. When I think of it. Her problems are way worse then mine. So instead of whining and getting upset everyday. I should channel my energy to help her. Not that I am going to neglect my problems. Just that, honestly speaking, my problems are not those that can be solved overnight. Only time will tell if I can truly keep my commitment and promise.

I have to stay strong. Just this once more. Then I can crumble down. And let it all out. Just this once. I can do it. For her. For them. For him. For me.

Reminder for myself – if I can tide over this period of time and end it well, this will be the strongest I have ever been for the past seventeen years.

20131031-010919.jpg

Leave a Reply

