Flying – off again

So it is goodbye Singapore again. And hello Taiwan later. It is going to be such a long trip due to the minimal interaction. I would rather it not be like that but having said that, I did not regret my decision. I believe that was exactly what I needed then.

That aside, you sent me a text earlier this morning, no surprising. Feeling extremely nonchalant now. Why do I have to get upset all the time because of you when I can have so many more nights like the previous one.

Taking this trip off to think things through and make a final decision. Hopefully, I can catch up with a bit of work and work out each night at the gym.

Sweet little escape from reality.

Leave a Reply

