Greatest – week ever

Super super excited for Chinese New Year. All the goodies and good company. Can this week get any better. Though I have not been getting much sleep lately it was all worth it (I suppose). Staying up the whole Saturday night (or should I say Sunday morning) talking, doing some revision and carrying out my trial. After which, I took a three hour nap before heading to town with the neighbours for Chinese New Year shopping. Then came Monday! The happiest school day ever because I was not sitting beside him. Phew! Training in the afternoon could have been better but at least I learnt something. Stayed up to wish that blob of fats but he crashed super early. Just too much! Then waking up at 4.30 am just to get the present ready.

Leave a Reply

