Take – me to wonderland

Sleepless nights thinking about my own incompetency.

Crying under the blanket so no one will see or hear me.

Sometimes it hurts so much that I just want to stay in bed all day and cry.

If only you can see the effort I am putting in, even though it is not much.

Sorry for being such an emotional burden. Sorry for blowing up so very often. Sorry for not being able to tell whether you are unhappy or not. Sorry for not being able to do anything for you. Sorry for giving you more problems. Sorry for making you jealous. Sorry for being so naggy. Sorry for caring too much.

Sorry for being such a lousy girlfriend.

I hope you will find someone who you can share the fun times with and not pick on you every other day. I hope you will find someone who you can show off and be proud off. I hope you can find someone who is not so emotionally needy and overly caring.

I hope you will find someone better than me. Anyone but me would be a wiser choice.

Maybe I am nothing but a burden to those around me.

If there is anything I could wish for now, that would be to disappear from the face of this Earth. Perhaps then without the overly emotional people around, the world will be a better place.

Leave a Reply

