Would – kill to be heartless

Oh gosh. Stop being so feely. Damn it.

I would do anything to stop feeling.

I would kill to be a robot or better still an object.

No doubt, I am still the xiao mei mei who always wants to get her way but I guess I have changed for the better in some way (I hope).

Well I think I should give myself some credit for trying to understand. Damn it, I do not even know why I am so upset at such a smallie thing. Sobs.

It is really that hard to change into someone else you are not?

Not everything has to have a reason.

Leave a Reply

