Seven – deadly sins

20140801-154238-56558507.jpg

Is it really so hard to just be alone by myself without anyone bugging me?

I appreciate your concern but when I need time alone I really do… No point following me around or constantly asking me what is wrong. It only ticks me off.

I just need my space to clear my head. I do not want to turn nasty. As retarded as it may seem, this is my way of letting out steam… I rant. I gym. I ignore everyone.

You know it. Then why do you not apply what you know. Countless times I have said it. I really do not want to just rage at anyone. Three simple words yet it seems so hard to execute.

And for god’s sake, my anger management is getting from bad to worse.

Honestly, I would not befriend myself.

Leave a Reply

